The 7 Deadly Elf Sins on ElfShaming

Lust. Gluttony. Greed. Sloth. Wrath. Envy. Pride.

These are known as The Seven Deadly Sins, but when it comes to The Elf on the Shelf? They take on a whole new meaning.

Greedy Elf 7 Deadly Elf on the Shelf Sins on ElfShaming

Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll be sharing my own elf’s 7 Deadly Elf Sins, and invite you to join in:

ElfShaming 7 Deadly Sins Elf on the Shelf


Photograph your elf doing any of the 7 Sins and post it directly to the ElfShaming Facebook Page. The favorites will be featured right here on ElfShaming.

As always, I accept everything from adorable G-Rated sins to R-Rated. 

So show me what Santa sent you, however they’ve been sinning.

Follow ElfShaming on Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest.
Want to submit an elf of your own? Email

Comment From Your Facebook Account

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *